One of the fixed buttons in the Object window.
You can choose this command after selecting one or more objects in the list.
The selected objects will permanently disappear from the list, and the computer memory that they occupied will be freed.
To save your data before removing, choose a command from the Save menu.
© ppgb, December 12, 2002